Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Toothbrush





......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Tops and bottoms.

Monday, July 30, 2012

Calm




......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Serenity.

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Last Thing You Bought


Fat-free be damned ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
The beans have been extracted.

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Cup




......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Yes. There's a cup there ...

Friday, July 27, 2012

On The Road



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Lucky

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Sunshine


Sometimes the sun comes up in a coffee cup ... but in L.A., it makes its presence known without doubt ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Sunshine on my shoulder makes me happy ...

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Heart


I'm going to miss this ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Knotty

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

A Stranger




......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
"Nope. Don't know him ..."

Monday, July 23, 2012

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Upside Down


Turvy.



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Not from the South Pole it isn't.

Saturday, July 21, 2012

9 O'Clock


Time turns things to dust ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Right twice a day

Friday, July 20, 2012

Eyes


You know ... windows.



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
The eyes have it.

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Animal / Insect / Pet


Squirrel with fig.



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Newton

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Plate






......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Let's go plural.

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Your Addiction

I'm going to miss this Addiction? Or obsession? The plastic recyclables must be twisted that they take up a minimum of space, thus more may be collected.



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Makes sense to me.

Monday, July 16, 2012

Sign


Unknown ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
What does it say?

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Finger


There are more ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Digit ... times 10.

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Building


Downtown Los Angeles ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
I love L.A.

Friday, July 13, 2012

Open




......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Torn boxes.

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Texture




......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Dirty

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Letter





......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
K.

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

My Favorite Color

Black and white, of course ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Three Dog Night.

Monday, July 9, 2012

Big


Big heels ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Golden.

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Lunch


Gravy fries. They're what's for lunch.



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
The Hat.

Saturday, July 7, 2012

Garden


Home grown.



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Maters

Friday, July 6, 2012

Chair




......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Sit. Down.

Thursday, July 5, 2012

On The Floor


I'm going to miss this ...



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Bob The Dog

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Fun


Sometimes fun comes in the form of tender, loving care ...
 



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Bathtime ...

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Best Part Of The Day


Through and through, day in and day out, it's rather tough for coffee not to be the Best Part Of The Day ...
 


......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Morganin'.

Monday, July 2, 2012

Busy


Today's theme: Busy

... and somebody (Bob The Dog) has been ...
 

......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
He can't hear you ...

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Self-Portrait #5


mehitabel put me up to this, so you can blame her.

It's a month-long July photo challenge. The titles of each day will be what is noted on the challenge. They are posted below.

Let's begin ... 

1.  Self Portrait
2.  Busy
3.  Best Part Of Your Day
4.  Fun
5.  On The Floor
6.  Chair
7.  Garden
8.  Lunch
9.  Big
10.  Your Favorite Color
11.  Letter
12.  Texture
13.  Open
14.  Building
15.  Finger
16.  Sign
17.  Your Addiction
18.  Plate
19.  Animal / Insect / Pet
20.  Eyes
21.  9 O'clock
22.  Upside Down
23.  Mirror
24.  A Stranger
25.  Heart
26.  Sunshine
27.  On The Road
28.  Cup
29.  Last Thing You Bought
30.  Calm
31.  Toothbrush



......................... Ruprecht ( STOP )
Him? Again ... ?!?